LESS ART stream new song ‘Wandering Ghost’ from forthcoming album


Less Art are now streaming their new song, ‘Wandering Ghost’ off their forthcoming album, Strangled Light which will be released on the 28th of July. You can listen to the track here.

Less Art is the alliance of brothers Riley and Ed Breckenridge of Thrice, Ian Miller and Jon Howell of Kowloon Walled City, and Mike Minnick, ex-Curl Up and Die. Strangled Light’s nine songs add up to a modern, muscular incarnation of the vibe set forth years ago by bands like FugaziUnwound, and Drive Like Jehu;

1) Optimism as Survival
2) Diana the Huntress
3) Mood 7 Mind Destroyer: Guilt
4) Wandering Ghost
5) Pessimism as Denial
6) Shapeshifter
7) Crushed Out
8) What Is It In Man?
9) Strangled Light


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *